## SFIMAR ALUMNI ASSOCIATION (SAA)

## Date of AGM conducted: 10th June 2023

## SAA OFFICE BEARERS with effect from 10th June 2023 (Applicable till June 2028)

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Bro. Alphonse Nesamony	Chairman
2	Dr. Shalini Sinha	President
3	Mr. Hardik Shah	Vice President (MMS Alumnus)
4	Bro. Xavier Munda	Registrar (Secretary)
5	Mr.Saurabh Oak	Joint Secretary (MMS Alumnus)
6	Mr. B. V. Abraham	Treasurer
7	Mr. Sreeraj Nair	Convener
8	Dr. Sulbha Raorane	Advisor
9	Dr. G. Ramesh	Advisor
10	Dr. Natika Poddar	Advisor
11	Mr. Allwyn Arokiadas	Member - Managing Committee ( MMS)
12	Mr. Abhijit Khatav	Member - Managing Committee ( MMS)
13	Mr. Vaibhav shah	Member - Managing Committee ( PGDM)
14	Mr. Sagar Mehta	Member - Managing Committee ( MMS)